Rumor: Titanfall beta files reveal all 14 map names

According to NeoGAF, Titanfall beta files have been accessed, and in those, the names of all the 14 maps in the game has been revealed.

  • angel city
  • colony
  • fracture
  • relic
  • airbase
  • boneyard
  • corporate
  • outpost 207
  • lagoon
  • rise
  • smugglers cove
  • overlook
  • nexus
  • o2

Angel City and Fracture are currently playable in the beta; these names have not been confirmed yet.

SOURCE: NeoGAF via @LiamFTWinter

Similar Posts