Titanfall game modes confirmed – Attrition, CTF, Hardpoint Domination, Last Titan Standing, Pilot Hunter

Reddit user ‘FallenFusion’ who has obtained tons of Titanfall information has confirmed that 5 game modes exist in total.

The leak first came out in recent weeks from a NeoGAF user under the name ‘RazorUK’ who found the existence of 5 game modes within the Titanfall Beta code.

The game modes within Titanfall are:

  • Attrition
  • Capture the Flag
  • Hardpoint Domination
  • Last Titan Standing
  • Pilot Hunter

NeoGAF user ‘RazorUK’ did also find evidence of additional game modes within the Titanfall Beta code which we could see introduced into the game at a later stage – DLC for example.

Source: Reddit

Similar Posts